Fundraising Fun!

Hi everyone! I know I haven’t posted in a while… A combination of holiday season busy-ness and getting sick knocked me out of blogging for a while… I couldn’t think of anything to say! Well, I’m not sick anymore, so here’s what I’ve been working on!

Mermaid Fundraiser!!!

I’m running a fundraiser to re-home a realistic silicone mermaid tail, as well as to purchase a few other necessities for a professional mermaid. I’ll be visiting children in need, to bring the magic of a real, live mermaid to them!

You can visit the fundraiser here: http://www.gofundme.com/6eoit0 , by clicking the photo above, or  donate via the widget in the sidebar. I’m offering a ton of great perks for donors such as custom felted hats and lots of mermaid goodies, so go check it out! Don’t forget to share with your friends! I plan on shooting a short video to post on my fundraising page tomorrow.

As soon as I get myself in my very own tail, I will be officially opening my Mermaid Miyu blog, with lots of pretty pictures of my mermaid adventures!

Leave a Reply

